The Hot Springs Village Board of REALTORS® serves the REALTORS® in this area and is a member of National Association of REALTORS® and the Arkansas Realtors® Association.

Office hours are as follows:  Mon - Thur  9am - 1pm

Administrative Executive Vicky Dodson - Email

2019 Board of Directors

Hot Springs Village Board of REALTORS®

100 Calella Road, Box #5

Hot Springs Village, AR  71909

Phone number 501-226-5894

E mail:


 President Elect:






Deb Seibert

David Taylor

Lindsey Wright

Bob Sweeten


Lloyd Sherman

Hamp Wilson

Lydia McCarthy

Monita Collins


REALTORS® Professional Standards

Site Developer